	Cedar Street Baptist Church	1
	Officers - Teachers 2024-2025	
CC Dissiplaship Divestor	Elle Less	
SS Discipleship Director SS Discipleship Committee	Eddy Jones	
55 Discipleship Committee	Eddy Iones (Director)	
	Eddy Jones (Director)	
	Bubba Longgrear Dustin Durden	
	Janie Sikes	
	John Jordan	
	Kenny Davis	
	Ronnie Sikes	
	Ryan Hadden	
	Sara Gillis	
	Thomas Cliett	
	Thomas Chett	
Kindergarten-2nd Grade		
Lead	Ruth McGowan	
Backup	Erica Bragdon	
Баскир	Holly Beasley	
Grades 3-4-5	Hony Deasiey	
Lead	Nancy Woodard	
Backup	Shelley Savage	
Youth: 6-8		
Lead	Eddy Jones	
Assistant	Jerri O'Brien	
V 41 0 12		
Youth: 9-12		
Lead	Thomas Cliett	
Assistant	Sharon Jarrell	
A 7 74		
Adults:		
Seekers (Post High School-25)	T D	
Lead	Kenny Davis	
Backup	Sharon Jarrell	
Adventure (26+)		
Co-Lead	Dustin Durden	
Co-Lead	Ryan Hadden	
Co Leau	Atyun Mudden	
Crossroads (40+)		
Co-Lead	Bubba Longgrear	
Co-Lead	John Jordan	
Challengers (50+)		
Lead	Sara Gillis	
Lighthouse (50+)	Ronnie Sikes	
Eighthouse (SUT)	AOHIIC SIRCS	
	2024-2025	2

Mary (Women 50+)		
Lead	Janie Sikes	
Backup	Linda Davis	
Бискир	Direct Davis	
Backup SS Teachers	Larry Sikes	
Duckup 55 Teachers	Jim O'Brien	
	Jim Savage	
	om buvuge	
Missions Director	Jim Savage	
THIS DIE COOL	om savage	
Missions Committee		
	Jim Savage (Director)	
	Shelley Savage	
	Nancy Woodard	
	Tamara Hutson	
	Sherrie Durden	
	Thomas Cliett	
	Larry Sikes	
	Leah Hackle	
CS Kids Director	Laura Thompson	
	20010 210119551	
CS Kids Committee	Laura Thompson (Director)	
	Janie Sikes	
	Sharon Jarrell	
	Paige Parker	
	Eddy Jones	
	<i>-</i>	
Vacation Bible School Director	????????	
Nursery Coordinator:	Dianne Tucker	
Children's Church Coordinator:	Dianne Tucker	
Children's Committee:		
CS Kids Director	Laura Thompson (Chair)	
VBS Director	????????	
Nursery Coordinator	Dianne Tucker	
Children's Church Coordinator	Dianne Tucker	
General Seat #1	Megan Deal	
General Seat #2	Lisa Longgrear	
Student Ministry Committee 6-12		
	Ryan Hadden	
	Sherrie Durden	
	Thomas Cliett	
	Bubba Longgrear	
	Cohen Deal	
	Kim Ethridge	
Student Seat #1	Bella Ethridge	
Student Seat #2	Adysan Longgrear	
	2024-2025	3

Background Search/		
Child Protection Committee		
2025	Tess Woods	
2025	Megan Deal	
2020	Ryan Hadden	
	John Jordan	
2028	John Jordan	
Baptism Committee:		
bapusiii Committee:	Dianne Tucker	
	Tim & Melanie Mosley	
Domonolona Commission		
Benevolent Committee:	D. I.I. Y	
Deacon Representative	Bubba Longgrear	
	Edna Brinson	
	Jody Nasworthy	
	Donna White	
Building & Grounds:	Kenny Davis	
	Eric Woods	
	Jim Savage	
	Paul Thompson	
	Michael Page	
	Eddy Jones	
Counting Committee:	Dianne TuckerTeam #1	
	Janie SikesTeam #1	
	Lydgia DavisTeam #2	
	Debbie JonesTeam #2	
	Annie J CroomsTeam #3	
	Jincy FordhamTeam #3	
Decoration Committee:	Maggie Hadden	
	Lisa Longgrear	
	Jean Crooms (Flowers)	
Trustees:		
2025	John Jordan	
2026	Dustin Durden	
2027	Bubba Longgrear	
2028	Jim O'Brien	
Transportation Committee	Sub-Committee of Trustees	
-		
Facility Planning:	Presently not Active	

	2024-2025	4
Hostogg Committee		
Hostess Committee:	Dobbie Lones (Co Cheir)	
	Debbie Jones (Co-Chair) Annie Jean Crooms (Co-Chair)	
	Lydgia Davis	
	Virginia Mercer	
	Dixie Odom	
	Lynette Rigdon	
	Janie Sikes	
	Paula Tillman	
	Brenda Cardell	
	Dawn Page	
	Sarah O'Brien	
Long Range Planning:	Presently Not Active	
Constitution & By-Laws	Eddy Jones	
	Janie Sikes	
	Dean Crooms	
Nominating Committee:		
Pastor's Appointment	Jim Savage	
Pastor's Appointment	Dianne Tucker	
Women's Ministry Representative	Jerri O'Brien	
Men's Ministry Director	Larry Sikes	
SS Discipleship Director/Pastor Appointment	Eddy Jones (Chair)	
CS Kids Representative	Laura Thompson	
Membership Committee:	Presently not Active	
Weinbersing Committee.	Trescrity not Active	
Greeting Director	Clint Woodard	
Finance Committee:	John Jordan	
	Stevie Lanier	
	Janie Sikes	
	Sara Gillis	
	Dustin Durden	
Treasurer (Ex-Officio)	Edna Brinson	
Youth Treasurer (Ex-Officio)	Janie Sikes	
<u> </u>		
Active Deacons	Dealth of the	
2025	Bubba Longgrear	
2025 2025	Larry Sikes	
	John Jordon	
2026	John Jordan	
2026 2026	Dustin Durden	
2026	Eddy Jones Kenny Davis	
2027	Jim O'Brien	
2027	Clint Woodard	
2027	CHIII WOOQAFQ	

2024-2025	5
2024-2023	3
Po Fulginiti	
Do Fuiginiu	
Larmy Cilzag	
Diamie Tucker	
Eddy Jones	
-	
Laura Thompson	
Donno White	
Jim Savage	
D E 1	
Jody Nasworthy	
Y (71)	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
9	
Dianne Tucker	
Donna White	
Dianne Tucker	
	Bo Fulginiti Larry Sikes Jerri O'Brien Jody Nasworthy Dianne Tucker Eddy Jones Laura Thompson Kenny Davis Laura Thompson Donna White Jim Savage Bo Fulginiti Jody Nasworthy Laura Thompson Eddy Jones Larry Sikes Kenny Davis Jerri O'Brien Sherrie Durden Jim Savage ???????? Dianne Tucker Dianne Tucker Donna White Dianne Tucker Clint Woodard Edna Brinson Under Direction of Deacons Dianne Tucker

CC 7711 A0A4 A0A5	
CS Kids 2024-2025	6
Under Direction of CS Kids Director	
Babies:	
Dennie Kay Lanier	
Kylie Ann Horton	
Debra Brantley	
3 & 4 Year Olds:	
Leah Hackle	
Abbey Cliett	
Polly Robinson	
K & 1st:	
Mylene Sutton	
Sharon Jarrell	
Kim Ethridge	
2nd & 3rd:	
Clayton Hackle	
Kaegan Holloway	
Ben Parker	
4th & 5th:	
Eddy Jones	
Paige Parker	
Tess Woods (Aug-Dec)	
Buck Robinson (Jan-May)	
Substitute:	
Ruth McGowan (3&4, K&1st, 2nd&3rd)	
Floater CS Kids & Youth)	
Eric Woods	
Audio Visual	
Jody Nasworthy	
Check In/Check Out Janie Sikes	
Edna Brinson	
Wednesday Night Youth Bo Fulginiti	
Dustin Durden	
Sherrie Durden	
Ryan Hadden	
Cohen Deal	
Eric Woods	

	2024-2025	7
Younger Children (0-4) Volunteers		•
Tounger emuren (v. i) voumeers	Under Direction of Nursery Director	
Nursery Infant 0-12 Months Old		
Sunday School & Church Hour	Abbey Cliett	
	Adrienne Vining	
	Lynette Rigdon	
	Janie Sikes	
	Melanie Mosely	
	Edna Brinson	
	Debra Brantley	
	Kenny Davis	
	Dawn Page	
	Paula Tillman	
	Sara Gillis	
	Debbie Jones	
	Erica Bragdon	
Nursery Toddlers 1 & 2 Years Old		
(Sunday School)		
Nursery Worker Staff	Marilyn Tapley	
Nursery Worker Volunteer	Kim Ethridge	
Backup	Melanie Mosley	
Backup	Debbie Jones	
Nursery Toddlers 1 & 2 Years Old		
(Church Hour)	Lisa Longgrear	
	Sherrie Durden	
	Tess Woods	
	Lydgia Davis	
	Sharon Jarrell	
	Kylie Ann Horton	
	Dianne Tucker Debbie Jones	
	Kim Ethridge Dennie Kay Lanier	
	Keagan Holloway	
	Ixcagan Hunuway	
Nursery Tiny Tots 3 & 4 Years Old (Sunday School		
Co-Lead	Dennie Kay Lanier	
Co-Lead	Megan Deal	
Co-Lead	Abbey Cliett	
Assistant	Candi Salter	
Backup	Erica Bragdon	
Васкир	Holly Beasley	

	2024 2025	
N TEL 20 AN OLL (CL. 1)	2024-2025	8
Nursery Tiny Tots 3 & 4 Years Old (Church)		
	** ** ** **	
	Holly Beasley	
	Bronson Bragdon	
	Adina Cliett	
	Megan Deal	
	Bella Ethridge	
	Kylie Ann Horton	
	Sharon Jarrell	
	Julie Johnson	
	Rebecca Jones	
	Adysan Longgrear	
	Linda Newham	
	Guy Parker	
	Paige Parker	
	Heather Reeves	
	Darcie Salter	
	Shelley Savage	
	Abigail Durden	
Under Direction of Children Church Director		
Children Church Volunteers (Worship Hour)		
, ,	Beau Beasley	
	Thomas Cliett	
	Cohen Deal	
	Bronson Bragdon	
	Dustin Durden	
	Jincy Fordham	
	Cory Ellis	
	Ryan Hadden	
	Shane Hadden	
	Stevie Lanier	
	Bubba Longgrear	
	Dianne Tucker	
	Guy Parker	
	Ben Parker	
	Candi Salter	
	Candi Saiter	