	Officers - Teachers 2018-2019	
	Officers - reachers 2010-2019	
Sunday School Department:		
Director	Clint Woodard	
Assistant Director	Lydgia Davis	
Secretary	Adina Cliett	
Backup	Sharon Herndon	
Backup	Stevie Lanier	
Children:		
Birth-2 Yr. Old (Nursery)		
Nursery Worker Staff	Bobbie Jo Nasworthy	
Nursery Worker Staff	Marilyn Tapley	
Backup	Melanie Mosley	
Backup	Debbie Jones	
Pre-School 3&4 Yr. Old (Tiny Tots)		
Co-Lead	Melanie Chambers	
Co-Lead	Sherrie Durden	
Backup Backup	Kylie Ann Jarrell Kelly Jordan	
Kindergarten-2nd Grade		
Co-Lead	Ruth McGowan	
Co-Lead	Joyce Waytaszik	
Backup	Adrienne Lanier	
Grades 3-4-5		
Co-Lead	Lisa Longgrear	
Co-Lead	Dennie Kay Lanier	
Backup	Nancy Woodard	
Youth:		
Grades 6-7-8		
Co-Lead	Dave Chambers	
Co-Lead	Abbey Lanier	
Backup	Larry Hadden	
Grades 9-12		
Lead	Thomas Cliett	
Assistant	Sharon Jarrell	
Backup	Jincy Fordham	
Adults:		
Seekers (Post High School-25)		
Lead	Kenny Davis	
Backup	Sharon Jarrell	
Adventure (26-34)	Destite Dest	
Co-Lead	Dustin Durden	
Co-Lead	Ryan Hadden	
Discover (35+)	Rutch Brancr	
Lead Backup	Butch Braner Dustin Dasher	
Crossroads (40+)		
Co-Lead	Bubba Longgrear	
Co-Lead	John Jordan	
Backup	Jamie Sutton	
Challengers (50+)	Sara Gillis	
Lighthouse (50+)	Ronnie Sikes	
Mary (Women 50+)		
Lead	Janie Sikes	
Backup	Linda Davis	
Backup SS Teachers	Larry Sikes	
	Kathryn Creech	
	Eddy Jones	
	Larry Hadden	

	2018-2019	
Discipleship Director	Eddy Jones	
Discipleship Committee	Abbey Lanier	
(Sunday School Teachers by Default)	Bubba Longgrear	
	Butch Braner	
	Dave Chambers	
	Dustin Durden	
	Janie Sikes	
	John Jordan	
	Kenny Davis	
	Ronnie Sikes	
	Ryan Hadden	
	Sara Gillis	
	Thomas Cliett	
Missions Director	Jim Savage	
Missions Committee	Shelley Savage	
	Nancy Woodard	
	Tamara Hutson	
	Thomas Cliett	
	Ronnie Sikes	
	Larry Sikes	
AWANA:		
Director	Janie Sikes	
Assistant Director	Ronnie Sikes	
AWANA Committee:	Debbie Jones	
	Keagan Jarrell Eric Woods	
	Nicki Dasher	
	Sharon Jarrell	
	Sharon Herndon	
Vacation Bible School		
Director	Jincy Fordham	
Assistant	Dennie Kay Lanier	
Sunday Night Kids	Presently Not Active	
Praise Kids:	Presently Not Active	
Wednesday Night Youth	Dave Chambers	
	Melanie Chambers	
	Ryan Hadden	
Wednesday Night FLYTE		
Lead	Pastor Bo Fulginiti	
Assistant	Dustin Dasher	
Assistant Assistant	Wanda Mercer Brandi Hendrix	
Assistant	Eddy Jones	
Nursery Coordinator:	Diane Tucker	
Children's Church Coordinator:	Ashley Fulginiti	
Children's Committee:		
2019	Pam Heath	
2019	Julie Johnson	
2020	Ashley Fulginiti	
2020	Patrick Hendrix	
2021	Melanie Chambers	
2021	Lisa Longgrear	

	2018-2019	
IntermediateYouth Committee: 6-8		
2019	Nicki Dasher	
2019	Ryan Hadden	
2020	Dustin Dasher	
2020	Sherrie Durden	
2021	Maggie Hadden	
2021	Dustin Durden	
Youth Committee: 9-12		
2019	Tina Crooms	
2019	Kim Ethridge	
2020	Bubba Longgrear	
2020	Tamara Hutson	
2021	Kellie Jordan	
2021	Wanda Mercer	
Background Search/		
Child Protection Committee		
2019	Bubba Longgrear	
2020	Sharon Herndon	
2021	Dennie Kay Lanier	
2022	Linda Conner	
Baptism Committee:	Dean & Annie Jean Crooms	
•	Gregg & Dianne Tucker	
	Tim & Melanie Mosley	
Benevolent Committee:	M H Kitchens	
	Dean Crooms	
	Ronald Cardell	
	Jody Nasworthy	
	Donna White	
Building & Grounds:	Ronald Cardell	
5	Kenny Davis	
	Clint Woodard	
	Brian Reeves	
	Bobbie Tucker	
	Ricky Way	
	Mickey Sutton	
Church History:	Ruth McGowan	
	Janie Sikes	
	Kathryn Creech	
Counting Committee:	Paula Tillman	
	Janie Sikes	
	Sharon Herndon	
	Lynette Rigdon	
	Annie J Crooms	
	Jincy Fordham	
Backup	Bobbie Tucker	
Decoration Committee:	Nancy Woodard	
	Annie Jean Crooms	
	Dot Cowart	
	Lucy Helmly	
Facility Planning:	Ronald Cardell	
	Larry Sikes	
	Sara Gillis	
	Clint Woodard	
	David Herndon	
	Dwayne Tucker	
h	Janie Sikes	

	2018-2019	
Hostess Committee:	Annie Jean Crooms (Co-Chair)	Debbie Jones (Co-Chair)
	Gloria Henderson	Janie Sikes
	Virginia Mercer	Paula Tillman
	Dixie Odom	Jean Crooms
	Kathryn Creech	Lynette Rigdon
	Helen Johnston	Dennie Kay Lanier
	Sarah O'Brien	
Long Range Planning:	Jim Obrien (Chair)	Eddy Jones (Vice-Chair)
	Jincy Fordham	Sharon Jarrell
	Dustin Durden	Kenny Davis
	Kathryn Creech	
Sound Committee:	Jody Nasworthy	
	Ricky Bragg	
	Clint Woodard	
	Eddy Jones	
Trustees:		
2019	Dale Fordham	
2020	Bubba Longgrear	
2021	Dustin Durden	
2022	Larry Hadden	
Usher Committee:	Dwayne Tucker	
	Gregg Tucker	
	Denny Thompson (Chair)	
	Jake Daughtry	
	Tommy Gillis	
Constitution & By-Laws	Eddy Jones	
Constitution & Dy Laws	Janie Sikes	
	Dean Crooms	
Nominating Committee	Dean Grooms	
Nominating Committee:		
Pastor's Appointment	Eddy Jones (Chair) Clint Woodard	
Pastor's Appointment		
Pastor's Appointment Women's Ministry Director	Lydgia Davis	
2	Sara Gillis	
Men's Ministry Director	Larry Sikes Clint Woodard	
Sunday School Director Awana Director	Janie Sikes	
	Janie Sikes	
Membership Committee:		
Deacon Representative	Ronald Cardell	
Church Clerk	Ruth McGowan	
Sunday School Director	Clint Woodard	
Men's Ministry Director	Larry Sikes	
Women's Ministry Director	Sara Gillis	
Greeting Committee:	Tamara Hutson	
	Sara Gillis	
	Clint Woodard	
	Jim Savage	
	Shelley Savage	
	Sharon Jarrell	
Finance Committee:		
Sunday School Director	Clint Woodard	
Men's Ministry Representative	Eddy Jones	
AWANA Director	Janie Sikes	
Women's Ministry Director	Sara Gillis	
Deacon Representative	Larry Hadden	
Treasurer (Ex-Officio)	Edna Brinson	
Youth Treasurer-Ex-Officio	Janie Sikes	

	2018-2019	
Church Council:		
Pastor	Bo Fulginiti	
Associate Pastor Youth/Children	Dave Chambers	
Men's Ministry Director	Larry Sikes	
Women's Ministry Director	Sara Gillis	
Music Director	Jody Nasworthy	
Golden Agers President	Linda Davis	
Deacon Representative	Larry Hadden	
Sunday School Director	Clint Woodard	
AWANA Director	Janie Sikes	
Building & Grounds Chair	TBD	
Children's Committee Chairman	TBD	
Youth Committee Chairman	TBD	
Intermediate Youth Committee Chairman	TBD	
Church Clerk	Ruth McGowan	
Treasurer	Edna Brinson	
Discipleship Director	Eddy Jones	
Mission Director	Jim Savage	
Active Deacons		
2019	Ronnie Sikes (Chairman)	
2019	Ronald Cardell	
2019	Dwayne Tucker	
2020	Bubba Longgrear (Vice Chairman)	
2020	Larry Sikes	
2020	Gregg Tucker	
2021	Dustin Durden	
2021	John Jordan	
2021	Eddy Jones	
General Officers:		
AWANA Director	Janie Sikes	
Building & Grounds Chair	TBD	
Children's Church Coordinator	Ashley Fulginiti	
Church Clerk	Ruth McGowan	
Church Pianist	TBD *****	
Deacon Chairman	Ronnie Sikes	
Executive Committee Members	Under Direction of Deacons	
Golden Agers President	Linda Davis	
Men's Ministry Assistant Director	Ronald Cardell	
Men's Ministry Director	Larry Sikes	
Music Director	Jody Nasworthy	
Nursery Coordinator	Diane Tucker	
Sunday School Director	Clint Woodard	
Sunday School Assistant Director	Lydgia Davis	
Usher Committee Chairman	Denny Thompson	
VBS Director	Jincy Fordham	
Women's Ministry Assistant Director	Bobbie Tucker	
Women's Ministry Director	Sara Gillis	
Associate Pastor Youth/Children	Dave Chambers	
Treasurer Disciploship Director	Edna Brinson	
Discipleship Director Mission Director	Eddy Jones	
	Jim Savage	